Contact Us

Interested in more information about the Leyland P76 and our club?

Do you wish to join our club? New members are always welcome. CLICK HERE to download our application form.

Our Committee Members are here to help:

 Position

 Name

 E-mail Address

 President

 Marcus Kneebone

 president@p76.com.au

 Vice President

 Ryan Ford

 vicepresident@p76.com.au

 Parts & Tech

 Brian Carte

 parts@p76.com.au

 Registrar

 Philip McCumisky JP

 registrar@p76.com.au

 Secretary

 Robert Bothwell

 secretary@p76.com.au

 Editor

 Andy Frith

 editor@p76.com.au

 Treasurer

 Rachel Walker

 treasurer@p76.com.au

 Social Secretary – Vic

 Scott Reynolds

 socialsecretary@p76.com.au

 Social Secretary – Tas

 Nick Kounelis

 socialsecretary@p76.com.au

Or please complete the below form and we will be in contact with you shortly

 

First Name:      

Last Name:       

Phone:             

Email Address: 

I am contacting the P76 Owners Club of Victoria and Tasmania to:

If other, please provide details: